Lincolnshire Rural Support Network

Investing In Volunteers

Helpline 0800 138 1710

Facebook Twitter


Lord Lieutenant of Lincolnshire, Mr Toby Dennis

The High Sheriff of Lincolnshire - Mr William Day

Chairman of the Lincolnshire Agricultural Society, Ms Jane Hiles

Rt Revd Christopher Lowson

Bishop of Lincoln

Rev Bruce Thompson

Methodist Chairman, Lincoln & Grimsby District

Lord John Taylor of Holbeach CBE / ARAgs

Mr Francis Dymoke, Queen's Champion

"Here at LRSN we have a shared love and belief in Lincolnshire’s agricultural industry and we hope that this, together with our professional approach and dedication to our work at LRSN and everyone we work with, encourages people in need to come forward and ask for help because we want to help"

Talk to us on our helpline:

0800 138 1710